Star Wars community

“What I hate about the star wars community is how divided it is. Nobody seems to appreciate the storytelling that the prequels bring to the table. It brings so much lore to the star wars universe MUCH needed lore. When I was a kid if you had asked me what a jedi was I would have said Luke skywalker. When episode 1 came out and I watched it my whole view point of the sith and jedi changed. There are people who love the original trilogy, there are those who love the prequels, and there are those who love Star Wars. Anakin Skywalker is one of the best and I’ll dare say the best characters in star wars because of his back story. The emotion that radiates from haydens eye’s in the movies is beautiful. People say that Anakin was too winy, but nobody ever stops to realize that Luke was whiny as well. No movie is perfect, but each star wars is if not one thing. Beautiful.” -Fujiwara Complex (YouTube)

Leave a Reply :D

